top of page
  • KfrogB

Home Sweet Home to build


My husband and I are trying to decide what to build on our property in SC. We have had a good 6 months of lightly talking about what to build. I think we both feel like we need to get more serious with our plan. I think we both feel like if we can go ahead and figure out what we want to build we can start figuring out the game plan.

As much as we both love nature, I can see us having a good view of our trees and forest area.

Modern Treehouse

I don't know that we'll build a treehouse, but it would be really cool to be able to see the birds and stuff from that height.

We will figure it out though. I'm sure we will!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Follow Me
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page