top of page
  • KfrogB

Carrom Anyone?


I visited my mom a couple of months ago and found a Carrom Board while I was there.

I have never played Carrom and am intrigued, but I have thought about maybe turning it into a side table or something. I like how big they are and feel like it could make an interesting side table. Maybe I should get a 2nd one to make a 2nd side table.

Here's a Carrom board, but this one is a little different than the one I found:

Here's an example of a Carrom board made into a side table:

My goal is to have a game room (because we play games so much), so much of the decor, wall art, and furniture I want to be various board game type stuff. I can't wait to decorate the room!!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Follow Me
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page