top of page
  • KfrogB

Out of Sorts


So, I've been feeling progressively out of sorts for the last couple of days. I'm kind of stressed for reasons I can't go into at the moment.

I've been trying to do calming exercises and they help, but I have this overwhelming feeling that my praying and meditating aren't doing much good, but I am trying to resolve to the fact that things will be as they are meant to be.

Poster

As much as I would like to be, I'm afraid I'm not the most patient person when it comes to outcomes. I really want resolution, especially when its causing me stress.

I will keep searching myself for some inner peace and see if I can meditate the nerves away. I don't want to stress myself out with all this worrying.

Worrying....

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Follow Me
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page