top of page
  • KfrogB

Thankful!


Sometimes when I get down, stressed, or melancholy I try to take some time to remind myself what I'm thankful for and what I'm so lucky to have.

First of all, I count my lucky stars everyday to have a loving husband that is faithful and stable. We will have been married for 20 years this October. His main vices are games (board and video), jigsaw puzzles, and reading. I think I can definitely live with those vices!

My Darling Husband

My children are all intelligent, hardy, and independent! They definitely take after my husband and myself.

We aren't rich with money, but we are rich with love and accomplishments. I love my family!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Follow Me
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page