top of page
  • KfrogB

Hard Month.....


It's been a hard month, but I'm trying to pick myself up out of the ditch and keep going. I started designing again this month after a good 6 months or so hiatus.

I got back into the Spoonflower contests. The one coming up I designed for is a Family recipe tea towel contest that is coming up in about a week or so.

I was having a hard time figuring out what to make and then I decided to make one reminiscent of a textile I design I made a couple of years ago.

Chocolate Chip cheeseball

Retro Skiing Textile Design

Once I decided to build onto the design that I made a while back by doing a coordinating tea towel it came together pretty quickly.

It will be up for sale soon on Spoonflower!!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Follow Me
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page