top of page
  • KfrogB

Homeward Bound


We consider several places home. Matthews, NC is now our home and by proxy Charlotte, NC is also our home. Rock Hill, SC is our new home since we purchased property down here last year.

Over the weekend we will be going to the source of "home" for us and that's Hendersonville, NC and Asheville, NC.

Hendersonville, NC has their annual Apple Festival which we may or may not go to. We are primarily going to see family on each of our sides.

Hendersonville, NC Apple Festival

I think my husband and I feel alot more grounded when we are able to visit up there every so often.

I also can't wait for fall. That's my absolutely favorite season anyway and it's so showy up there. Riding on the Parkway is the most enjoyable experience when the colors are at their peak.

Asheville, NC Parkway

I'll try to take lots of pictures while I'm up there to show!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Follow Me
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page